× Welcome to BBP Helpdesk

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Call girls in Hyderabad

More
1 year 1 week ago #146326 by Olivia2727
Replied by Olivia2727 on topic Call girls in Hyderabad
For about 30 minutes WhatsApp web stays logged in after you close tab and once you open the web again, it will be able to access WhatsApp if your phone has an active internet connection. Such an alert is shown when someone is spying your WhatsApp through the web.The WhatsApp web activate notification means that your WhatsApp account has been logged in from another device. Usually, such notification appears when someone is spying on your WhatsApp through the web. When you do see such a notification, and if it is not you who has logged into your WhatsApp account via your laptop, then it can only mean that someone is viewing your WhatsApp.
***********************************************************************************

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
6 months 1 week ago - 5 months 2 weeks ago #209180 by JoyceHampton
i received fm whatsapp activation notification when i downloaded https://fmwaapps.com 5 minutes
Last edit: 5 months 2 weeks ago by JoyceHampton.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.